Events Calendar

Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
Friday May 26, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday May 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jun 2, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Monday Jun 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jun 9, 2017
The North Clackamas Chamber's Annual Golf Scramble, Commerce in the Rough, combines business networking with a healthy dose of competition! ... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Community Event
Friday Jun 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jun 16, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
The Women in Leadership Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Monday Jun 26, 2017 - Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jun 30, 2017
Biz Booster -support other Chamber businesses! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Friday Jul 7, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Monday Jul 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday Jul 14, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
The Women in Leadership Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
Join us at this Business After Hours! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jul 21, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event