Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Dec 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Dec 21, 2016
Join us for this networking no-host happy hour event with the Women in Leadership Team. ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jan 6, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Monday Jan 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Jan 11, 2017
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday Jan 13, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Jan 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Issues Event
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
Women in Leadership and Management Academy, WILMA, leadership, leaders, continuing education ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Annual Event, Educational Event, Community Event
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Jan 20, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
The Women in Leadership Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
John Maxwell -Experience the Power of the Mastermind! ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
Education event presented by the Women In Leadership Team. ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jan 27, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
John Maxwell -Experience the Power of the Mastermind! ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Feb 3, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Feb 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Thursday Feb 9, 2017
John Maxwell -Experience the Power of the Mastermind! ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday Feb 10, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
Learn what Clackamas County is doing to attract new business, support job growth and take care of our infrastructure ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
John Maxwell -Experience the Power of the Mastermind! ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday Feb 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event