Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
The Women in Leadership Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Friday Apr 21, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
Education event presented by the Women In Leadership Team. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Educational Event, Community Event
Friday Apr 28, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday May 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday May 3, 2017
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday May 5, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday May 16, 2017
The Women in Leadership Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Monday Jun 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Jun 9, 2017
The North Clackamas Chamber's Annual Golf Scramble, Commerce in the Rough, combines business networking with a healthy dose of competition! ... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting