Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Oct 21, 2019
International travel, tourism, china ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Monthly Business Education Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
WILMA, Women in Leadership, Leadership Clackamas County, Women Leaders ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Join us at Gresham Ford to help kick-off the Drive 4 UR Community event supporting SnowCap. There will be raffle drawings for great prizes during the event to raise money to reduce hunger during the holiday season! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
Please join us for this Ribbon Cutting to celebrate Dania Furniture in their new location! Refreshments will be offered and give-aways will be distributed throughout the evening. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Join us for this 2-year Anniversary Celebration/Open House at Milwaukie Floors & More! Tour their renovated showroom, enjoy free champagne and appetizer and enter to win raffle prizes! Families welcome. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
celebration, party, after-hours, floors ... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Please join us as we celebrate charitable giving during our Annual Christmas Giving Breakfast! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event