Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
The Women in Business Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
WILMA, Women in Leadership, Leadership Clackamas County, Women Leaders ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
Monthly Business Education Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
Join us for this 1-year Anniversary Celebration/Open House at Milwaukie Floors & More! Tour their renovated showroom, enjoy free champagne and appetizer and enter to win raffle prizes! Families welcome. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Nov 2, 2018
Join us at Gresham Ford to help kick-off the Drive 4 UR Community event supporting SnowCap. There will be raffle drawings for great prizes during the event to raise money to reduce hunger during the holiday season! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday Nov 9, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
The Women in Business Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
Join us at this Business After Hours! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Nov 16, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Nov 19, 2018
Ribbon Cutting! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
After hours networking and fun! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House, Community Event
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting