Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
Learn what Clackamas County is doing to attract new business, support job growth and take care of our infrastructure ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Feb 15, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
The Women in Business Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Feb 22, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Mar 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
The Women in Business Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Google, Get Your Business Online, Workshops ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Apr 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting