Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
Get answers to critical questions about your social security benefits, retirement income, and financial planning issues. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Mar 15, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Mar 22, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Google, Get Your Business Online, Workshops ... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Monday Apr 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Apr 5, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Networking with Chamber members and guests! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Apr 19, 2019
Speed networking with Chamber members and guests! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Monthly Business Education Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Join the North Clackamas Chamber of Commerce to welcome U.S. Congressman Kurt Schrader at the Eggs N' Issues breakfast. ... read more
Categories: Government, Educational Event, Issues Event, Legislative Event, Community Event
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday May 3, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday May 10, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event