Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Networking with Chamber members and guests! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Apr 19, 2019
Speed networking with Chamber members and guests! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Monthly Business Education Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Educational Event, Issues Event, Legislative Event, Community Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday May 3, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday May 10, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Monthly Business Education Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday May 24, 2019
Biz Booster -support other Chamber businesses! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday May 31, 2019
Speed networking with Chamber members and guests! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Jun 7, 2019
The North Clackamas Chamber's Annual Golf Scramble, Commerce in the Rough, combines business networking with a healthy dose of competition! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting