Events Calendar

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Speed networking with Chamber members and guests! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jan 27, 2020
International travel, tourism, italy ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
Monthly Business Education Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Feb 21, 2020
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
Learn what Clackamas County is doing to attract new business, support job growth and take care of our infrastructure ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Organizational Event, Community Event
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Fundraiser
Monday Mar 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 - Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
Annual State of the Cities Forum Luncheon with Mayors of Happy Valley, Milwaukie Oregon City and Gladstone share accomplishments and goals for their communities. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Mar 13, 2020
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event, Networking Event, Community Event