Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Investing a few hours of your time at this seminar can pay off immediately. Gain confidence in your financial decision-making ability so that later on you may be better prepared to face the challenges and enjoy the rewards that retirement can bring. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday May 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jun 3, 2022
The North Clackamas Chamber's Annual Golf Scramble, Commerce in the Rough, combines business networking with a healthy dose of competition! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Jun 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Issues Event, Legislative Event, Community Event
Friday Jun 10, 2022
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 8:00-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
Women in Leadership and Management Academy, WILMA, leadership, leaders, continuing education ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Annual Event, Educational Event, Community Event
Thursday Jun 16, 2022
Veterans Coffee Club honors Veterans of all eras. Bring your family, friends and a pastry to share. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday Jun 17, 2022
Join us at our weekly networking events. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Jun 21, 2022
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Jun 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jun 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Organizational Event, Community Event
Friday Jun 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 25, 2022
Get answers to critical questions about your social security benefits, retirement income, and financial planning issues. ... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Friday Jul 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Organizational Event, Community Event
Friday Jul 8, 2022
Speed networking with Chamber members and guests! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Jul 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Issues Event, Legislative Event, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
Investing a few hours of your time at this seminar can pay off immediately. Gain confidence in your financial decision-making ability so that later on you may be better prepared to face the challenges and enjoy the rewards that retirement can bring. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jul 15, 2022
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 8:00-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
Investing a few hours of your time at this seminar can pay off immediately. Gain confidence in your financial decision-making ability so that later on you may be better prepared to face the challenges and enjoy the rewards that retirement can bring. ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Educational Event, Networking Event
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Organizational Event, Community Event
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
Veterans Coffee Club honors Veterans of all eras. Bring your family, friends and a pastry to share. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday Jul 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Organizational Event, Community Event