Events Calendar

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Tuesday night is Family Night from 5-8 pm at Round Table Pizza. All you can eat buffet! ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Dec 20, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Tuesday night is Family Night from 5-8 pm at Round Table Pizza. All you can eat buffet! ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Dec 27, 2019
Biz Booster -support other Chamber businesses! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Tuesday night is Family Night from 5-8 pm at Round Table Pizza. All you can eat buffet! ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jan 3, 2020
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Jan 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday Jan 10, 2020
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Women in Leadership and Management Academy, WILMA, leadership, leaders, continuing education ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Annual Event, Educational Event, Community Event
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Speed networking with Chamber members and guests! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Jan 27, 2020
International travel, tourism, italy ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting