Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Get answers to critical questions about your social security benefits, retirement income, and financial planning issues. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Investing a few hours of your time at this seminar can pay off immediately. Gain confidence in your financial decision-making ability so that later on you may be better prepared to face the challenges and enjoy the rewards that retirement can bring. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday May 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Saturday May 15, 2021
Investing a few hours of your time at this seminar can pay off immediately. Gain confidence in your financial decision-making ability so that later on you may be better prepared to face the challenges and enjoy the rewards that retirement can bring. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday May 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday May 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Legislative Event, Community Event
Thursday May 27, 2021
Women in Leadership and Management Academy, WILMA, leadership, leaders, continuing education: REGISTRATION CLOSED! Want to be placed on next years wait list, email us! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Annual Event, Educational Event, Community Event
Friday May 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday May 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jun 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Monday Jun 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Jun 11, 2021
The North Clackamas Chamber's Annual Golf Scramble, Commerce in the Rough, combines business networking with a healthy dose of competition! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 - Thursday Jun 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jun 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
Women in Leadership and Management Academy, WILMA, leadership, leaders, continuing education: REGISTRATION CLOSED! Want to be placed on next years wait list, email us! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Annual Event, Educational Event, Community Event
Friday Jun 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jul 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Issues Event, Team Meeting, Organizational Event