Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Friday Sep 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Sep 29, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Oct 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
Investing a few hours of your time at this seminar can pay off immediately. Gain confidence in your financial decision-making ability so that later on you may be better prepared to face the challenges and enjoy the rewards that retirement can bring. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 12, 2017
Join us at this Business After Hours! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 - Monday Oct 23, 2017
China, tourism, trip abroad, Chamber tourism, China in October ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Networking Event, Community Event
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
The Women in Leadership Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
Investing a few hours of your time at this seminar can pay off immediately. Gain confidence in your financial decision-making ability so that later on you may be better prepared to face the challenges and enjoy the rewards that retirement can bring. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
WILMA, Women in Leadership, Leadership Clackamas County, Women Leaders ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Friday Nov 3, 2017
Join us at Gresham Ford to help kick-off the Drive 4 UR Community event supporting SnowCap. There will be raffle drawings for great prizes during the event to raise money to reduce hunger during the holiday season! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Nov 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Nov 10, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Nov 17, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
The Women in Leadership Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting