Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
Join us for this networking no-host happy hour event with the Women in Leadership Team. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Dec 1, 2017
Join us at Forte Floral to network with other Chamber members and to grab a special gift or floral arrangements for Christmas! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Dec 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Dec 8, 2017
Please join us as we celebrate charitable giving during our Annual Christmas Giving Breakfast! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Dec 15, 2017
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
The Women in Leadership Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Dec 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Jan 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
The Women in Leadership Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
Women in Leadership and Management Academy, WILMA, leadership, leaders, continuing education ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Annual Event, Educational Event, Community Event