Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Get answers to critical questions about your social security benefits, retirement income, and financial planning issues. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Monthly Business Education Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Oct 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Oct 11, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Monthly Business Education Classes ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
WILMA, Women in Leadership, Leadership Clackamas County, Women Leaders ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Join us at Gresham Ford to help kick-off the Drive 4 UR Community event supporting SnowCap. There will be raffle drawings for great prizes during the event to raise money to reduce hunger during the holiday season! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. Lunch is provided, registration required. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event