Community Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 9, 2018 - Saturday Dec 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
Holiday Shopping Milwaukie ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Holiday Shopping Milwaukie ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
After hours networking and fun! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House, Community Event
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Dec 7, 2018
Please join us as we celebrate charitable giving during our Annual Christmas Giving Breakfast! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Jan 4, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event