Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Friday Dec 1, 2023
Please join us as we celebrate charitable giving during our Annual Christmas Giving Breakfast! ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Annual Event, Fundraiser, Networking Event, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 6, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Dec 8, 2023
Join us at our weekly networking events. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Dec 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Tuesday Dec 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Dec 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Tuesday Dec 12, 2023
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. ... read more
Categories: Educational Event, Networking Event
Thursday Dec 14, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Dec 15, 2023
Join us at our weekly networking eventson Friday mornings. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Jan 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Legislative Event, Luncheon Event, Team Meeting, Community Event
Tuesday Jan 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Jan 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Jan 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Jan 12, 2024
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 8:00-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Jan 16, 2024
Chamber 101 is used to learn about how the Chamber works and benefits of membership. Guests are welcome to join us. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Educational Event, Networking Event, Community Event
Thursday Jan 18, 2024
Women in Leadership and Management Academy, WILMA, leadership, leaders, continuing education: REGISTRATION CLOSED! Want to be placed on next years wait list, email us! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Annual Event, Educational Event, Community Event
Friday Jan 19, 2024
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 8:00-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking Event, Community Event