Chamber Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 16, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Monday Nov 19, 2018
Ribbon Cutting! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
After hours networking and fun! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House, Community Event
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Dec 7, 2018
Please join us as we celebrate charitable giving during our Annual Christmas Giving Breakfast! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
The Women in Business Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Event
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Community Event
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Ribbon Cutting / Open House
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Friday Jan 4, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events, Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event, Community Event
Monday Jan 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Team Meeting
Friday Jan 11, 2019
Join us at our weekly networking events Fridays from 7:30-9:00 am. Guests are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking Event
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
The Women in Business Team plans monthly education events designed to help women and men in their professional and personal development. ... read more
Categories: Community, Team Meeting
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Event